

DeSoto County

Department Details

Department name: Planning Commission

Type: Planning Commission

Meeting time: 5:30 PM

Meeting location:

Primary contact: Kathy Heitman

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Kelly Mercer	Council Member	1/4/2023	1/31/2027	
George Davis	Chairman	1/31/2021	1/31/2025	
J. Roger Lowe	Chairman	1/22/2021	1/31/2025	